• Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Kimberly F

    June 19, 2019

    Excellent customer service and hospitality. You’ve helped make our dream a reality. I loved your approach in keeping our expectations, our wants and vision within scope. You made it perfectly clear what our price range was for us. You kept us updated and informed. We knew exactly where we stood. It took 30 days! I’m still in awe. After meeting with you, we found our home and closed in 30 days! I’m beyond happy. I’m so grateful and so very very blessed. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Gregg M

    June 17, 2019

    Marc was outstanding. I've bought enough homes to know a little bit around, but not enough to be comfortable about financing. He made everything easy, convenient, and was always very thorough and patient. Any issue that he assured me on worked out exactly as he said it would. The communication and personal service was the best I've experienced, and the best I've ever heard of. I know for a fact that not many people feel as good about their mortgage company as I do about Fairway and Marc.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Stephen G

    June 17, 2019

    Thank you all so much for your help along the way! We do feel like we had the best team on our side throughout this whole process. Between Mark, Amy, yourself and the rest of your staff that helped I always knew things were being taken care of. You all are amazing! We could not have done this without all of you on our side. We can not thank you enough for helping in the purchase of our first home in Texas! We are so excited and absolutely blessed!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Shawn F

    June 17, 2019

    Marc and Mark listened to our goals and helped us develop a successful plan to reach them. They assisted every step of the way and kept us informed of our progress. Well done!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Mary M

    June 13, 2019

    Marc & Mark were EXCELLENT! Loved doing business with them! Would recommend them to all my friends and strangers!!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Kristin A

    June 9, 2019

    The weekly contact via phone and/or email was very helpful for me taking things one step at a time and not getting too overwhelmed.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Todd B

    June 9, 2019

    Marc helped guide us through the process with expertise and patience. He was always available, quick to respond, knowledgeable on different options, patient with our questions, thorough in his explanations, generous with advice, and overall GREAT to work with.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    James H

    May 28, 2019

    Marc and Mark made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Ryan K

    May 20, 2019

    Communication was fantastic. Simple process all around.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Jamison B

    May 13, 2019

    First time I feel that a Mortgage Broker has done the heavy lifting throughout the process. I also never felt that I was a burden, no matter what questions I felt I needed to ask.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Monica W

    May 8, 2019

    Marc and Mark were available whenever we needed them to answer all of our questions. Since this is our first experience buying a home this was so reassuring and invaluable. Mark was a part of closing and helped us throughout that process understand what we were signing and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Kristin B

    May 4, 2019

    We love Marc and Mark. They are the best and we have referred them many times!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Sharon C

    April 29, 2019

    Personal attention. Answering all my questions. Promptness in taking care of details.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Braun B

    April 11, 2019

    Marc and Mark did a great job of helping me understand all the possible costs involved with our loan so there were no surprises. They also were patient with us through the ups and downs of the buying and selling process.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    William F

    April 3, 2019

    Constant communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Diane F

    March 31, 2019

    Very personalized mortgage service! Everything is explained fully. No question is too small to ask. The entire team is there to help you through the mortgage process. We are so happy we chose this lender!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Maxwell J

    March 5, 2019

    You worked hard for us, the entire team from Start to finish. When we wanted to give up, you all never did. You were patient with us, answered all our questions every time we called, or messaged someone via email or text message. We were able to communicate any time of the day or night ever when you all were home with your families. When we were stressed you helped me relax, when I cried you gave me a hug. Your guys are the BEST you got us into the home we so love,

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Jennifer W

    December 20, 2018

    Marc quickly responded whenever I had questions or needed information. My situation changed a few times, and Marc was flexible and made things work!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Jason B

    November 12, 2018

    Attention to detail, follow up, communication, and genuine desire to help made Marc a pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Kirk P

    November 2, 2018

    I have known Marc for over 20 years. This is the 2nd loan I have secured with him. He has been an invaluable resource of market conditions, is always friendly, and there for a kind word. They say the best ability is availability, and Marc has answered my calls at night and on the weekends, so he is truly an asset and valued partner for my family.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Sarah G

    October 26, 2018

    Professional, timely and knowledgeable! These two are a dream team in the home buying business. We didn't think we could afford a home, but Mark and Marc made time to sit down with us to explain the loan process in detail. We left that day knowing we could achieve our dream of being homeowners. They gave us confidence and support from day one. If you're looking to buy a home, call these two right away. We were so blessed to have them during this process.