• Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Braun Brown

    April 11, 2019

    Marc and Mark did a great job of helping me understand all the possible costs involved with our loan so there were no surprises. They also were patient with us through the ups and downs of the buying and selling process.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    William Foote

    April 3, 2019

    Constant communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Diane Foote

    March 31, 2019

    Very personalized mortgage service! Everything is explained fully. No question is too small to ask. The entire team is there to help you through the mortgage process. We are so happy we chose this lender!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Maxwell Johnson

    March 5, 2019

    You worked hard for us, the entire team from Start to finish. When we wanted to give up, you all never did. You were patient with us, answered all our questions every time we called, or messaged someone via email or text message. We were able to communicate any time of the day or night ever when you all were home with your families. When we were stressed you helped me relax, when I cried you gave me a hug. Your guys are the BEST you got us into the home we so love,

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Jennifer Wilson

    December 20, 2018

    Marc quickly responded whenever I had questions or needed information. My situation changed a few times, and Marc was flexible and made things work!

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Jason Bennett

    November 12, 2018

    Attention to detail, follow up, communication, and genuine desire to help made Marc a pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Kirk Purswell

    November 2, 2018

    I have known Marc for over 20 years. This is the 2nd loan I have secured with him. He has been an invaluable resource of market conditions, is always friendly, and there for a kind word. They say the best ability is availability, and Marc has answered my calls at night and on the weekends, so he is truly an asset and valued partner for my family.

  • Reviews for Marc McClendon

    Sarah Griffin

    October 26, 2018

    Professional, timely and knowledgeable! These two are a dream team in the home buying business. We didn't think we could afford a home, but Mark and Marc made time to sit down with us to explain the loan process in detail. We left that day knowing we could achieve our dream of being homeowners. They gave us confidence and support from day one. If you're looking to buy a home, call these two right away. We were so blessed to have them during this process.